Can't Stand the Rezillos

Can't Stand the Rezillos omslagUtgiven 1978
Skivbolag Sire
Producent Bob Clearmountain, Tony Bongiovi, Lance Quinn and the Rezillos

Punkalbum A-Ö

1. Flying Saucer Attack
2. No
3. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonight
4. Top of the Pops
5. 2000 A.D.
6. It Gets Me
7. Can't Stand My Baby
8. Glad All Over
9. (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures
10. I Like It
11. Getting Me Down
12. Cold Wars
13. Bad Guy Reaction