Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll

Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll omslagUtgiven 2004
Skivbolag Time Bomb Recordings
Producent Mike Ness & Cameron Webb

Social Distortion

1. Reach for the Sky
2. Highway 101
3. Don't Take Me for Granted
4. Footprints on My Ceiling
5. Nickels and Dimes
6. I Wasn't Born to Follow
7. Winners and Losers
8. Faithless
9. Live Before You Die
10. Angel's Wings