We Have Come for Your Children

we have come for your children omlagUtgiven 1978
Skivbolag Sire
Producent Felix Papppalardi

Dead Boys

1. 3rd Generation Nation
2. I Won't Look Back
3. (I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy
4. Flame Thrower Love
5. Son of Sam
6. Tell Me
7. Big City
8. Calling on You
9. Dead and Alive
10. Ain't It Fun