Young, Loud and Snotty

young, loud and snotty omslagUtgiven 1977
Skivbolag Sire
Producent Genya Ravan

Dead Boys

1. Sonic Reducer
2. All This and More
3. What Love Is
4. Not Anymore
5. Ain't Nothin' to Do
6. Caught with the Meat in Your Mouth
7. Hey Little Gir
8. I Need Lunch
9. High Tension Wir
10. Down in Flames
11. Not Anymore/Ain't Nothin' to Do